groupImg

The Uniflex UK team are on hand to answer all your enquiries quickly and efficiently. Direct contact to the relevant person will ensure the fastest possible response. We aim to respond to all enquiries on the day of receipt.

Our sales team are the eyes and ears for our company, so please tell us what you think and if you feel we need to improve.

FILL IN YOUR DETAILS BELOW

  • captcha

Uniflex Hydraulic UK is a division of:

Abdex Hose & Couplings Ltd
3 Commerce Way, Leighton Buzzard,
Bedfordshire, LU7 4RW,
England.

Tel: +44 (0)1525 377 770
Fax: +44 (0) 1525 851 990
Web: www.abdex.com

Name: Stefan Gunter
Job Title: Sales Director
Email: stefan@abdex.co.uk

Name: Julie Gazeley
Job Title: Sales and Service Co-ordinator
Email: julie@abdex.co.uk

Name: Neil Dixon
Job Title: Operations Director
Email: neil@abdex.co.uk

Name: Paul Shipley
Job Title: Service Engineer
Email: paul@abdex.co.uk

Name: Richard Brydon
Job Title: Accounts
Email: richard.brydon@abdex.co.uk

Name: Oliver Bain
Job Title: Managing Director
Email: oliver.b@abdex.com.au

Name: Richard Manning
Job Title: Service Engineer
Email: richard@abdex.co.uk
Mobile: +44 (0) 7964 697204